European Tree Frog. ‘Hyla arborea’.

European-Tree-Frog-Hyla-arborea.

European Tree Frog ‘Hyla arborea’.

Hi, I Am a European Tree Frog and I like to eat, jump and climb trees. I am an expert climber because I have little suckers on the end of my toes which help me hang on to trees and bushes. I also change colour according to my mood from green to brown and sometimes to yellow . We are wide spread throughout Europe except Britain where it is too cold for me to live. I hope you like my portrait shot and that you will croak a comment about me , thanks for your visit.

SEE MORE FROGS IN THE GALLERY JUST CLICK THE LINK :

http://mark-nd-photography.smugmug.com/buy/38293925_ktQ4V6/

14 thoughts on “European Tree Frog. ‘Hyla arborea’.

  1. Pingback: Tree frog video | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Please leave a Comment

